Skip to main content


Community Leaders

Tom Feely - Former Member Clackamas Budget Committee, ELED Advisory & ELED Budget Committee

Dan Floyd - Hood to Coast Race

Don Krupp - Former Clackamas County Administrator

Shirley Morgan - Founder of Citizens for Public Safety Quality of Life

Larry Moseley - Veteran

Wilda Parks - Former CEO North Clackamas Chamber

Christine Chin Ryan - Executive Director, Asian and Pacific Islander Community Coalition of Oregon

Martha Spiers - Former Manager of Clackamas County Behavioral Health Crisis & Safety Net Programs

Rosemary (Rosie) Swift

Richard Swift - Retired Director, Health, Housing & Human Services

Thao Duc Tu - President of the Vietnamese Community of Oregon

Matt Utterback - Former Superintendent of the North Clackamas School District


Timothy P. Boyle

Douglas Ford - President, Optimize Technologies, Inc.

Steven Frisby - Retired Safeway Division President

Phil Fogg Jr - CEO, Marquis Companies

Sherry Hiner - Sherri's Mattresses

Mike Holland - President, Holland Custom Fabrication

Brian Maher - Oregon Tool / Blount International (Ret.), Former Clackamas Service Center, Board of Directors

Karl Rickard Miller Jr. - Avamere & Rogue Venture Partners

Roger Nelson - Owner of Willamette Valley Homes

Shirish Patel, MD - Hampton Inns

Elected & Appointed Officials

Lisa Batey - Mayor of Milwaukie

Rory Bialostosky - Mayor of West Linn

Joe Buck - Mayor of Lake Oswego

Clackamas Democrats

James Davis - Canby City Council Board Member

David Emami - Happy Valley City Council

Christopher Hoy - Mayor of Salem

Mark Meek - Senator, Oregon Senate District 20 / Former Oregon State Representative, District 40

Mt. Progressive

Barbara Roberts - Former Governor of Oregon

Kurt Schrader - Former U.S. Representative, 5th Congressional District

Brett Sherman - Happy Valley City Council Member

Scott Starr - Former Wilsonville City Council Member

Rob Wagner - Senator, Oregon Senate District 19

Willamette Womens Democrats (W2D)



AFSCME Local 350

SEIU Greenlight Endorsement

Teamsters Joint Council No. 37

Unified Food and Commercial Workers Local 555/UFCW

Public Safety

Jeffrey D. Johnson - Fire Chief (Retired), Executive Director Western Fire Chiefs Association

Sheriff's of Oregon

Steve Thoroughman - Canby Fire District Director, Former P.O.L.I.C.E PAC Chairman

Billy Williams - Former United States Attorney, District of OR 2015-2021

Craig Roberts for Clackamas County Chair

I am profoundly grateful for the unwavering support of local and state community leaders, appointed and elected officials, as well as associations, committees, and unions who believe in my commitment to restore integrity, accountability, and financial responsibility to Clackamas County.